- When you leave a Facebook group are your posts deleted?
- Is report to group admins anonymous?
- How do I know who reported me on Facebook?
- Do Facebook group admins make money?
- Will someone be notified if I remove them from a group?
- What happens when you unfollow a group?
- Can admins see deleted posts on Facebook?
- Can Telegram Admin see deleted messages?
- What happens when you report a post to group admins?
- Can admins see deleted posts?
- Can Admin see who left a group?
- Can Facebook group creator be removed as admin?
- Do admins know when you leave a group?
- Does anyone get notified if you leave a Facebook group?
- Does Facebook tell the person who reported them?
- Is reporting a post anonymous?
- How can I tell which administrator deleted a post?
When you leave a Facebook group are your posts deleted?
No, your posts are NOT deleted from that group.
They remain there unless you deleted them yourself before you left the group or some moderator or admin did that for some reason.
Also, if a mod/admin removes you from a group, they have a choice to delete all your posts, pending posts, comments etc..
Is report to group admins anonymous?
The reporting feature lets people anonymously tell you about posts that they think you should review as admin.
How do I know who reported me on Facebook?
No you cannot see who reported yourfacebook page. When something getsreported to Facebook, Facebookreview it and remove anything that doesn’t follow the FacebookCommunity Standards. Your name and other personal information will be kept completely confidential if we reach out to the person responsible.
Do Facebook group admins make money?
Group admins on Facebook will soon earn money from member-only content. Social media giant Facebook on June 20 introduced a subscription feature that would allow group administrators to charge members for exclusive content.
Will someone be notified if I remove them from a group?
NO. Facebook does not notify a person when you remove him/her from a Facebook group. You can choose any of these options and confirm to remove the person from the group.
What happens when you unfollow a group?
Essentially, unfollowing a group means that you will still be in the group and can access the group any time through your groups page, but no posts from the group will show up on your Timeline any more and you won’t get notifications anymore either unless you happen to comment on a post in the group.
Can admins see deleted posts on Facebook?
Group admins and moderators can also collaborate and keep a log of deleted posts via the admin activity log, as well as choose members whose content can post automatically without being reviewed.
Can Telegram Admin see deleted messages?
Telegram has announced version 5.2 that brings group permissions. The latest Telegram update also includes the ability to undo accidentally deleted chats. Telegram has additionally expanded the total number of members in a group from the existing 100,000 members to up to 200,000 members.
What happens when you report a post to group admins?
Group admins or moderators can’t report a comment or post to group admins. Groups won’t be taken down just because members report comments or posts to admins.
Can admins see deleted posts?
Hi, There is no option restore the deleted posts as well as no way to search what are all the posts are been deleted. Recently Facebook has introduced something called “Admin Activity” log in which you can able to see What admins did like “Members addition/blocked/removed” these you can able to restore it.
Can Admin see who left a group?
Yahoo groups always lets you know when a person leaves a group and who they are. This should be addressed on FB groups. Sometimes people block admins of groups but are still posting to the group. An admin should be able to know if this has happened or if the person actually left the group.
Can Facebook group creator be removed as admin?
If the group creator is an admin of the group, they can’t be removed as an admin unless they leave the group on their own.
Do admins know when you leave a group?
The answer is no. When you leave a group,members won’t be notified if you leave. You’re removed from the member list and the group will be removed from your list of groups.
Does anyone get notified if you leave a Facebook group?
Members won’t be notified if you leave. You’re removed from the member list and the group will be removed from your list of groups. You’ll no longer get group notifications or see group posts in News Feed. People will no longer know when you’ve seen a group post, even if you saw it before you left the group.
Does Facebook tell the person who reported them?
Don’t worry, your report will be anonymous. When something gets reported to Facebook, we’ll review it and remove anything that violates our Terms of Service or Community Standards. We don’t include any information about the person who filed the report when we reach out to the person responsible.
Is reporting a post anonymous?
Whenever you report a post, your report will remain anonymous, even if Facebook contacts the person responsible for the inappropriate content. However, just because you report a post to Facebook, doesn’t mean that the post will be removed.
How can I tell which administrator deleted a post?
If you have a page administrator role on your page you can see the name of other admins/Content Creators who posted a post on your page however if the post is deleted then facebook doesn’t provide any feature to check the name of the admin who deleted the posts.