- Do you lose karma if you delete a post?
- Are Friends notified when you delete a post?
- Can a person find out who reported them on Facebook?
- What do my friends see when I delete my Facebook account?
- Can Facebook admins see deleted comments?
- When you leave a Facebook group are your posts deleted?
- When you delete a post on Facebook what happens?
- Can I bring back a deleted post on Facebook?
- Can someone else delete my Facebook post?
- What happens if you are reported on Facebook?
- Does deactivating Facebook delete wall posts?
- Can you see who deleted a post on Facebook?
- Can Facebook group admins see who reported Posts 2020?
- How do I hide the admin on my facebook page 2020?
- Will admin know if I leave Facebook group?
- Who can delete posts in Facebook group?
- Does FB keep deleted messages?
- Can I delete all my posts from a Facebook group?
- Can Facebook group admins hide posts?
- What happens when you delete a post?
Do you lose karma if you delete a post?
At the moment, the karma you gain or lose is independent of the posts you gain or lose it from.
In other words, deleting a post won’t strip you of the karma you built with it!.
Are Friends notified when you delete a post?
If you have tagged a friend or if that person has you in their ‘close friends/send notifications for all updates list’, then the other person will get a notification when you share your update. However, there is no notification sent to anyone if you delete a post.
Can a person find out who reported them on Facebook?
Don’t worry, your report will be anonymous. When something gets reported to Facebook, we’ll review it and remove anything that violates our Terms of Service or Community Standards. We don’t include any information about the person who filed the report when we reach out to the person responsible.
What do my friends see when I delete my Facebook account?
When your Facebook account is deactivated:No one else can see your profile.Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible.Your friends may still see your name in their friends list. … Group admins may still be able to see your posts and comments, along with your name.
Can Facebook admins see deleted comments?
Correct. The moderator can only see if he/she deleted it.
When you leave a Facebook group are your posts deleted?
No, your posts are NOT deleted from that group. They remain there unless you deleted them yourself before you left the group or some moderator or admin did that for some reason. Also, if a mod/admin removes you from a group, they have a choice to delete all your posts, pending posts, comments etc.
When you delete a post on Facebook what happens?
When you choose to delete something you shared on Facebook, we remove it from the site. Some of this information is permanently deleted from our servers; however, some things can only be deleted when you permanently delete your account.
Can I bring back a deleted post on Facebook?
Scroll through the list of messages that appear on the page and click on the one you want to recover. Facebook lists your communications, including deleted Wall posts, by title and date. You also have the option to type a name in the Search Messages field at the top.
Can someone else delete my Facebook post?
Of course, you can only delete posts you have created yourself — you don’t have the power to delete something that was posted to Facebook by someone else. But if you don’t like a post that you’re tagged or mentioned in, you could ask the person who created it to edit or delete it.
What happens if you are reported on Facebook?
When something gets reported to Facebook, we’ll review it and remove anything that doesn’t follow our Community Standards. … Your name and other personal information will be kept completely confidential if we reach out to the person responsible.
Does deactivating Facebook delete wall posts?
3 Answers. You actually deactivate it, and once you do that all your comments, likes, shares, post and everything associated with your profile disappears like it never existed. But your message conversation will still be visible on your friend’s inbox just there won’t be your profile picture and link to it.
Can you see who deleted a post on Facebook?
Unfortunately, you can’t see who deleted a post in your Facebook page. Facebook does not keep a track if deleted posts.
Can Facebook group admins see who reported Posts 2020?
Note: If you choose to report the post to an admin, the admin will know that you reported it. Admins may or may not choose to remove the post or block the person who shared the post. Reporting a post to an admin won’t send a report to Facebook.
How do I hide the admin on my facebook page 2020?
Click “Edit Featured Page Owners” to see the list of people that have administrative access to your page. Remove the check from the box next to your name and click “Save” to remove any public references to you being an administrator of the page.
Will admin know if I leave Facebook group?
When you leave a group: Members won’t be notified if you leave. You’re removed from the member list and the group will be removed from your list of groups. You’ll no longer get group notifications or see group posts in News Feed.
Who can delete posts in Facebook group?
If you’re an admin of a group, you can delete or archive it. Groups are deleted when they have no members.
Does FB keep deleted messages?
Facebook says it keeps “backup copies for a reasonable period of time” after a deletion, and it says that can be as long as three months. It also says it may retain copies of “some material” from deleted accounts, but removes personal identifiers.
Can I delete all my posts from a Facebook group?
Go to https://www.facebook.com/USERNAME/allactivity or click on the activity log on your profile page, and from there you should be able to view all your group posts (you can filter by category of activity), and then you can delete the comment.
Can Facebook group admins hide posts?
Admins of groups are unable to “hide” posts from other group members seeing these posts. It was only limited to posts with pictures or links.
What happens when you delete a post?
If you delete any post from Facebook, it will be deleted permanently and no one can access or see this on Facebook. If anyone shared that post then they will a message “This content is no longer available”. Maybe you have seen this message.